3013 S Mt Baker Blvd
Seattle, WA 98144

Play Franklin Fight Song
"On, Wisconsin" - W.T. Purdy

FRANKLIN ALUMNI ASSOCIATION & FOUNDATION  

To view the FAA&F website click here.


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 28276
Seattle, WA 98118-8276

Phone:
If you need to reach someone by phone you can call the main office at Franklin High. Someone there can direct you to a board member. The phone number is 206.252.6150.

FHS Social Networking Site
http://franklinhighseattle.ning.com

Franklin High School ALUMNI Class Contacts

1934
Ann Danielson Molitor- anmolitor@comcast.net

1935
Evelyn R. Coker - 425-483-8688

1936
Bonnie Brunswick Peters - tbbdpeters@comcast.net
Ruth Sugawara Okada - 206 932-3465
Edna Sorenson Hanson - 206 932-7272

1937
Anita Hendricks Robison - anirobb83@hotmail.com
Helen Kiene Farnham - hfarnham1@yahoo.com

1939
Robert H Smith - bvhsmith59@hotmail.com

1940
Jeanie Balser McCune - 206-362-1333
Alvin Ray Gould - alsruthie@aol.com

1941
Marion Hamilton Hunter - 425-486-8404

1942
Don Gill - olecrock3@comcast.net
D. Conton Prescott - 206 232-1311
Ginna Curlin Seese - 206 232-5231 ginnamae53@comcast.net

1943
Bruce Meyers - intrigue6@aol.com

1944
Marilyn Lamon Ludwig - 253-588-7589

1945
Betty Browne Faulkner -bettyf2627512@aol.com
Dorene Hart Kenkman - cakepan20@msn.com
Robert Kenkman - cakepan20@msn.com

1946
Marianne Baron Larson - clay-larson@juno.com
Jean Butts Bates - 206 722-8413
Carol Louvier Bernard - 206 363-9784
Frank Couch - 206 232-1233

1947
Dolores Rafiti Tran - dtran823@aol.com
Gladys Sunderland Rash - wayneglady@juno.com

1948
Marilyn Ives Breindl - 206 527-5221 justmegmb@msn.com

1949
Nancy Delzer Hevly - hevlys@comcast.net
Gerald J Gribble - 425 452-9876

1950
Edith Fordon Mosher - ediechas@msn.com
Bob Kuebler - suqu333@bainbridge.net

1951
Mary Dallas Smith - gotogreece@comcast.net
Geneanne Marshall Mendel - 206 723-5743  janmen2@msn.com
Eleanor Panzica Saulsman - dandes54@juno.com

1952
Sylvia Boin Kuebler - skuebl@seanet.com
James M Hilton -jhilton@perkinscoie.com

1953
Micheala Tierney Hoppe - chashoppe@juno.com
Carolyn Thurlow Burke - 425 774-5263  burke.carolyn@comcast.net

1954
Robert P Karr - robertpkarr@yahoo.com
Helen Rosen Stusser - 206 343-9940 hers1936@aol.com

1955
Judy Dugan Harlan -queenjah12011@comcast.net
Marlene Uttenweiler Houtchens - tsquareb29@aol.com

1956
Joyce Abrahamsen Williams - paradelady@aol.com
David G Mullins -davidmullins@comcast.net

1957
Patty Oakley Huggins - patriciahuggins@mac.com

1958
Marge Jones Pugh - 425 454-3312 pughd@qwest.net
Mary Lou Patricelli Angstead - 206 937-0723
John Phillips -jephillips@gmail.com

1959
Jean Fairweather Maesner - maesner@msn.com
Jeanne Patricelli Crites -jeanne@jeancrites.com
Anne Rice Rackers - rackersa@issauwah.webnet.edu

1960
Sylvia Angel - sylviaa@earthlink.net
Joanne Leo Naganawa - jlnag@hotmail.com

1961
Mike Eronemo - mderonermo@yahoo.com
Linda Moore Fredrickson - difli4v@msn.com

1962
Judy Collins Seth - 206 725-6262 -judyseth@hotmail.com

1963
Cheryl Merrill Lawrence - profasst@earthlink.net

1964
Mary Acker Lincicome - 206 725-0996 - doctorgdkdoc@yahoo.com
Barbara Rosenwald - 425-868-6324
Charlene Smith Ernst - 425-453-0684

1965
Sandra Scudder - 206 932-2107

1966
Marilyn Hasson Henry - geebob47@gmail.com
Bob Henry - geebob47@gmail.com

1967
Liz Azose Balint -lizazose@windermere.com
Jolene Kramk Alexander -jjalex9@gte.net

1968
Dave Azose - 206 236-1848
Nancy Raetzloff Forth - 480 940-0755

1969
Susan L. Mar - 206 763-4298 - slmar51@comcast.net

1970
Louise Chiprut Berman - louiseberman@comcast.net
Tony Volchok - volchokt@aol.com

1971
Cynthia Lee Mesher - 206 232-3644 mesher.ra@comcast.net
Richard Mesher - 206 232-3644 mesher.ra@comcast.net
Bruce Bryant - bpbryant@msn.com

1972
Lisa Bredice Bailey - lisa@insidepassagereps.com
Linda THompson Black - 206 725-8770

1973
Lori Hamilton -lorihamilton@katewwdb.com
Kathy Immel - kathy@immeldesigns.com
Caroline Vitous Fredette - 206 723-7141

1974
Corey Chinn - frranklin_quakers@yahoo.com
JoAnne Matsuhira Nakamura - 206 722-3722 jo4naks@comcast.net

1975
Alan K Yamada - 206 763-9802

1976
Crevin Ko - 425-401-9913 crevko@comcast.net
Steve Nakamura -justnak@msn.com

1977
Gwendolyn Jimerson - 206 772-6540 gwenola59@hotmail.com

1978
Lori Sumi Aoyama - lorisumi@msn.com

1979
Nina Egashira Fukimura -ninamegashira@yahoo.com

1980
Debbie Eng Chan -debbiechan1@juno.com
Thomas Philbrick - thomasp@oz.net

1981
Jeff Nord -jsnord@hotmail.com

1982
Kristen Gulbran - 206 723-4022 krisgulbran_05@hotmail.com

1983
Esa Leach Carlson -esacarls@yahoo.com

1984
Maggie Fleet - fleetm@u.wshington.edu
Kenlyn Kiuchi McQueen -kenlyn@comcast.net
Christine Winkel Grienauer - christinewinkel@hotmail.com

1985
Jason Loui -lyloui@yahoo.com
Brandy Mellor Thibault -brandy@abaloria.com
Aleisha Scanlon Loring - aleishal@hotmail.com
Class Website: http://www.franklin85.com

1986
Vicky Doyle - vdoyle@myuw.net
Jennifer Pageler Trebault - markjen126@comcast.net
Brian Phillips -brian.phillips@comcast.net
Matt Wesson -mjwesson@comcast.net

1987
Michelle Birdsall - mbirdsal@blarg.net
Michael L Warner - warner1000@hotmail.com

1988
Connie Isquith Olson - tmocai@aol.com
Elise Taylor Kim - ballardmama@hotmail.com

1989
Angela Bell - 206-617-6993 belly216@msn.com

1990
Lisa Revelle -lisa.revelle@hillandknowlton.com

1991
Kristen Merrill Tipple - kearst10@netzero.com

1992
Angela Brooks - angela_d_brooks@hotmail.com
Gavin Graves - gavin_g@excite.com

1993
Todd Beeman - toddbeeman@aol.com

1994
Alena Ciecko - alenacko@hotmail.com
Carmen Jordan - carmen_jordan@hotmail.com

1995
Jennifer Bosworth - bosworth@alumni.washington.edu
Maggie Morris - maggie_2327@yahoo.com

1996
Aisha Ellis - aisha112@msn.com
Scott MacGowan - takutowers@hotmail.com

1997
Nissa Wanichsuksombat - nissaw@gmail.com

1998
Krista Palsson Martinez - kllpalsson@aol.com

   

 

Copyright Franklin High School 2005 -